Grant PieSync access to your 37signals account
In order to safeguard your login information, you will be redirected to the 37signals login page where you can grant us permission to connect with your account. This keeps your password safe.
Important: As Highrise only works with personal accounts, we will use the account of the installer as the company account. This means users who do not connect with their own Highrise account will still be able to see contacts which we fetch using your account.
However, we will not share your private contacts and other information with anyone. We only show the information to the people who are allowed to see it according to the settings in Highrise (ie. for contacts shared with a group).