Connect Insightly with PieSync (Webinar)

May 11, 2016
All posts

We will provide a quick walkthrough on how to sync Insightly with various cloud apps such as CRMs, marketing apps and Google Contacts. Insightly is one of the leading CRMs for small businesses. It’s a powerful tool designed and engineered to be foolproof and user-friendly. On top of all the right functionality, Insightly gives you the option to integrate with other popular cloud apps such as Google Apps, MailChimp and social media.

In this webinar, you learn how to:

  • keep your contact data in sync
  • share contacts with your team
  • set filters
  • sync deletions and unsubscribes
  • sync contacts on your mobile phone At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

When : _Thursday May 26th__ at 6 pm CET / 12 pm ET / 9 am PT _Register here with your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar. Insightly WebinarIf you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards. See you there!

Written by Laura Lee Schultz