Connect RingCentral with PieSync (Webinar)

June 30, 2017
All posts

We will provide a quick walkthrough on how to sync RingCentral with various cloud apps such as Salesforce, Intercom, Dotloop, MailChimp, Drip and many more.

RingCentral is a business communications platform delivering quality services such as voice, fax, text and conferencing. Scalable to fit any type and size of business and easily manageable make this a versatile tool working across different locations and devices.

In this webinar, you learn how to:

  • keep your contact data in sync
  • share contacts with your team
  • configure your sync and features
  • set filters
  • sync contacts on your mobile phone

At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

When : July 13th 9AM PST, 12PM EST, 6PM CEST

Register here with your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar.

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

About Claudia Martinez

Claudia helps the Marketing and Communications team to let our clients know what’s going on in PieSync by creating great content and managing our Social Media. She flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.