Join our webinar with ActiveCampaign

February 8, 2018
All posts

ActiveCampaign-webi

Register now for our joint webinar with the team at ActiveCampaign!

Date: Feb 13, 2018 Time: 10 AM PST - 1 PM EST - 7 PM CET

Learn how to optimize your marketing automation and increase ROI

In this webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Increase the ROI on your marketing app by intelligently increasing your data integrity
  • Get the most out of your customer database by maintaining high-quality data
  • Make sure all your marketing, sales and customer care teams are on the same page and understand the importance of high-quality data

There will be examples and live demos, showcasing how you can practically achieve these goals.

Save your seat

About Vanessa Rombaut

Vanessa is a wordsmith extraordinaire. Originally from Australia, she has travelled the world and the seven seas to write scintillating content for you to enjoy.

She likes books, travel, vintage films and sushi (not necessarily in that order).