Learn To Use Intelligent Syncing (Webinar)

September 19, 2017
All posts

intelligent syncing

Intelligent Contact Syncing

“Intelligent Syncing” is the latest PieSync upgrade. It was developed to allow you to customize the way you synchronize contacts between different cloud-based apps. Through an intuitive “ Ifthisthenthat” conditional logic, you can sync contacts maintaining your segmentation for marketing, communication & support purposes. The “ Ifthisthenthat” rules or conditions enable you to accomplish complex automatic workflows across different applications.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • Keep your contact data in sync
  • Share contacts with your team
  • Configure your sync and features
  • Set filters
  • Learn to use the “ If -this- then -that“ rules
  • Sync contacts on your mobile phone There’s a Q&A at the end of the webinar, so get your questions ready!

    Want to join? Here are the details:

    Wednesday, September 27th at 7:00 pm CEST - 10 am PST - 1:00 pm EST Register here with your name, phone number and email address. If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterward. See you there!

About Claudia Martinez

Claudia helps the Marketing and Communications team to let our clients know what’s going on in PieSync by creating great content and managing our Social Media. She flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.