Sync CRM contacts with other apps webinar

May 22, 2015
All posts

_Sync CRM contacts with other apps Webinar. _

In this 30-minute Sync CRM contacts webinar, we’ll show you how to:

  • connect your cloud apps (CRM, marketing app, Google Contacts)
  • keep your contacts in sync
  • share contacts with the entire team
  • make your CRM contacts mobile

If you already know how to do all the above but still have some questions, feel free to arrive a bit later since we’ll be ending our webinar with a Q&A session.

When should I be there?

Next Thursday 28 May 9 am PDT / noon EDT / 6 pm CEST

webinar Sync CRM contacts

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording afterwards.

I’m sold! Where do I sign up?

You can click here to register for this webinar.

I hope to see you there!

Written by Annelien Van Uytsel