Learn how to optimize your marketing automation and increase ROI

  • How to increase the ROI on your marketing app by intelligently increasing your data integrity
  • Get the most out of your customer database by maintaining high-quality data
  • Make sure all your marketing, sales and customer care teams are on the same page and understand the importance of high-quality data

There will be examples and live demos, showcasing how you can practically achieve these goals.

Register now for free

Feb 13 2018 | 10 AM PST - 1 PM EST - 7 PM CET

Presenters

Chris Davis

Director of Education - ActiveCampaign

Chris is responsible for the organization and creation of content to provide business owners the instruction they need to properly utilize marketing automation. With over 12 years of professional experience in the technology and business space, he is passionate about helping companies grow by use of technology in their marketing

Frans Leys

Solutions Engineer - PieSync

Frans helps various companies set up their data syncs. This way, he collects all kinds of customer feedback to drive the PieSync platform forward. He started his career in what he refers to as a boring job in corporate finance and switched four years ago to work with exciting software startups as a solutions engineer, now implementing cutting edge solutions within SME’s.

Laura Lee Schultz

Head of Partner Marketing - PieSync

Laura is a passionate marketer who has led major digital and branding projects across the globe. She manages partnerships and implements highly-organized co-marketing initiatives that raises PieSync’s visibility on a day-to-day basis through such initiatives as securing webinars and contributed articles.

Try PieSync for Free

PieSync will help your marketing campaigns by saving you hours on contact management, increasing the efficiency of apps and giving you peace of mind. Sign-up now for a free 14-day trial.